Monday, June 25

Contact

Ann Schnepf – Director of Special Populations

aschnepf@gccschools.com 

Supervisors of Education

Lorette Broady

Kelly Grangier 

Eileen Humphrey

Brooke Lannan

Other

Other

Aldridge, Rhonda CHOICE Program raldridge@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50216
Broady, Loretta CHOICE Program lbroady@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50215
Corley, Cheri Educational Diagnostician ccorley@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50233
Dufour, Linda Behavioral Consultant/Child Services Coordinator ldufour@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50208
Frantz, Patti Autism Coordinator / Educational Diagnostician pfrantz@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50210
Gordon, Beth Visually Impaired bgordon@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50212
Grangier, Kelly Supervisor kgrangier@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50202
Gross, Whitney School Psychologist wgross@gcs.k12.inus 812-288-4840, ext. 50229
Hayes, April Executive Secretary ahayes@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50213
Hilbert, Mary Ellen Educational Diagnostician/SLP mhilbert@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext 50214
Hildenbrand-Moore, Regina School Psychologist rhildenbrand-moore@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext 50206
Humphrey, Eileen Supervisor ehumphrey@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50203
Jordan, Kristi Autism Coordinator kjordan@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50220
Krebs, Megan Secretary mkrebs@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50211
Lannan, Brooke Supervisor blannan@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50205
Lucas, Meredith Educational Diagnostician mlucas@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50226
Miller, Diane School Psychologist dimiller@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50217
Muncy, Laura CHOICE Program lmuncy@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50218
Nussbaum, Elizabeth School Psychologist lnussbaum@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50209
Poe, Theresa Secretary  
Sonntag, Jane School Psychologist jsonntag@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 15660
Stall, Brittany School Psychologist bstall@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext 50228
Stein, Katie Mental Health Counselor kstein@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50222
Stewart, Susan Gifted & Talented Program sustewart@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50223
Trueblood, John Visually Impaired jtrueblood@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50224
Turk, Rachel Mental Health Counselor rturk@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50225
Wortham, Judie Gifted & Talented Program jwortham@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50227
Zelli, Patti CHOICE Program pzelli@gccschools.com 812-288-4840, ext. 50230